Tour Dates

Tours start at 12pm from building Eighty 81 in Ebrington and last approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions or would like to check availability please contact Catherine on 07716875764

Private and bespoke tours are also available

Please note there are no refunds available, but you are free to change the date of your tour up to 48 hours in advance of original booking.

2017 tour dates

Saturday 8th April £47pp book here

** FULLY BOOKED**

 

Saturday 29th April £47pp book here

**FULLY BOOKED**

 

Saturday 13th May £47pp book here

**2 spaces left**

Saturday 27th May book here

**Fully booked**

Saturday 10th June book here

 

Saturday 24th June book here

 

Saturday 1st July book here

 

Saturday 22nd July book here

 

Saturday 9th September book here

 

Saturday 30th September book here

 

If none of the dates above suit, give me a shout and request a specific date we will do our best to accommodate where possible!

 

%d bloggers like this: